Friday Finds: Fall Goodies

Today is the first official day of Fall, yay! Although I’ve had my pumpkin candles lit since the beginning of September, they smell even better now and my house smells delicious. So here are a few Fall items I found.

Spiced Pumpkin Pie Candle

This beautiful Pumpkin Pie Spiced candle is from gelDlights. Not only is it very affordable, the look of this candle makes me want pumpkin pie already. Along with this candle, gelDlights also has a Pecan Pie Candle and a set of four Golden Harvest candles to get you in the Fall Spirit.

Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Gentle Foaming Hand Soap - Anti-Bacterial - Bath & Body Works

Next up is Bath and Body Works Sweet Cinnamon Pumpkin Hand Soap. Who doesn’t love Bath and Body Works, right?! I’m debating on going today or tomorrow to get this hand soap. I bought some last year and absolutely loved it. I’m also thinking about getting their Caramel Apple hand soap too since they’re on sale for $5.50 each or 4 for $15, you can’t beat that!

Fall Floral Butterfly Necklace - (SFB3 - Brown Orange Ivory Red) - Scrabble Tile Pendant with Chain

I’ve mentioned Sugar Lane Shoppe before and I have to admit her necklaces, just keeps getting prettier and prettier. She has a few “Fall,” items up for sale. This one is my favorite of them all. So head over there now and get one before they’re all gone.

Primitive FALL Pumpkin Wood Block Set . . . fall autumn home decor seasonal pumpkin personalized wood block set

Last but not least, this beautiful Fall wooden block set from Wood N’ Stitch.  Very affordable and they have other sets for each occassion. They even do personalized block sets. This is a great touch for your home to add to your other Fall decor.

I hope you all enjoy these finds. Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Friday Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Finds: Fall Goodies

  1. Love all of your Friday Finds – especially since they’re for Fall – my favorite season! Just might have to make a trip to Bath & Body Works to check out that scent! Thanks for including my Scrabble tile necklace!

  2. Pingback: Sugar Lane Shoppe Discount |

Leave a Reply

