Friday Finds: Unknown Etsy Shops

I missed last Friday Finds because my household has been pretty hectic lately, but everything is FINALLY back to normal and I could do for a glass of wine now, please and thank you! I’m actually going out with a couple of my girlfriends tomorrow night to our local bar in town so that should help alot with me releasing all the stress I’ve had these past two weeks.  Woot, I can’t wait!

Please make sure to enter our two giveaways going on right now from The Epsom Salt Council and from Uppercase Living. We barely have any entries and I want to see one of you win!

Now to my Friday Finds. I love Etsy! If you don’t know what Etsy is, here is a small summary. It’s a website that helps enable people to make a living making things and selling them on their site.

When I first heard about it I fell in love and obsessed with all the homemade goodies that creative unique people have been able to do and make a living from it. I also learned that there are tons and tons of unknown shops that have been up for months, even years and have barely gotten any sales or recognition. So this is why I want this weeks Friday Finds to be about unknown etsy shops. I’m hoping this will get them out there and maybe a sale or two.

CocoBags have handbags ,purses and totes made with fabulous fabrics, strong construction and stylish designs. They can be used as diaper bags, school bags, shopping bags , laptop bags etc. All bags are handmade by me in a smoke and pet free environment.

Jessie & JessJess Creations have cute and funny homemade buttons that they create along with accessories such as hats, scarfs, etc. You can also get more info about their shop on their Blog and they also have a Facebook page.

Robyn’s Nest Boutique sells homemade soaps, perfume, scrubs, lotions and more. You can also find them on Facebook and Twitter!

MoSwesIt eco friendly shop has coasters and Lil Zippy Pouches, which are so adorable! You can check more things out on her blog and also right now she’s doing free shipping worldwide, so order up while you can, especially for the holidays!

Kendal Croix Jewelry sell pieces that have more of an antique look, which suites todays women of any age. Make sure to go and take a look at her pieces, they’re so beautiful!

Sovereighn Key sells unique antique key necklaces with some keys being over 100 years old. Definitely something to check out.

Girls with Bangs sell really cute homemade ponchos and also have a few accessories as well. I falling in love with their poncho with cute heart linings, which is super cute and adorable. All panchos are made from reclaimed designer fabrics!

I hope you all like these new shops  as much as I do. Please check them out and if you can like them on facebook and follow their blogs. Have a great weekend!

This entry was posted in Friday Finds, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Finds: Unknown Etsy Shops

  1. cindylouwho2 says:

    Great feature! good to see some recognition for Coco & Mo

    enjoy your wine 🙂

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Friday Finds: Unknown Etsy Shops | -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

