Wordless Mondays

Last week was hectic. My Princess came home with head lice from school. This is NOT fun what so ever and my first time ever having to deal with these little suckers. Now that they’re all dead it’s been hell getting them out. We’re about 60% done with these and I pray that I never have to deal with them again. Whew. Okay my venting is over. I have a ton of work to do today, but wanted to remind you guys that the Hard Candy Giveaway is ending in two days and we do have a new giveaway from Uppercase Living going on right now too. Make sure you enter. I hope you all have a great Monday and if not just remember to:

(I need to buy this poster and have this in my office on stressful days.)


 

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Wordless Mondays. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wordless Mondays

  1. Sandra says:

    Have never been by your blog, just saw you in Bloggy Moms. You definitely caught my attention with the head lice. Well, you’ve gone through it and survived to tell the tale, that in itself makes it less of a big deal. Thank goodness and I hope it ends for you sooner rather than later.

    • Thanks Sandra! I’m happy to say after two weeks my house is back to normal and my little girl is back to school today! I’m excited to finish cleaning this house and getting back to normal. It was literally hell, but thank goodness it’s over. Thanks for popping in and hope you enjoy my blog!

Leave a Reply

