Uppercase Living Review/Giveaway

Uppercase Living is a company that started in 2006 and offers their customers decorative lettering that gives them the opportunity and ability to personalize walls or any other surfaces you may want to put a personal touch to in your home.

I was given this great opportunity to review a couple of their decals, which turned out to look great on my wall. As usual due to my camera that only works when she wants to, the pictures came out fuzzy, so I will show you what my wall looks like a little later. The decal I choose was a family decal that says, “Family is a gift that last Forever,” and Jen threw in a surprise and gave me a, “Welcome,” decal which I’m still deciding where to put up. The family decal went perfect in my family room where we spend most of our time. It’s below our family pictures. Now that the decal is up, it kind of just makes my room seem and feel a little bit more warm and cozy, especially now and days with this weather.

Putting the decal up wasn’t hard at all either. In fact I thought for sure I would have the hubby do it for me, but I figured it out by myself and he was even surprised when I got home and had it up already. Now that the decal has been up and on my wall for a couple weeks now and Stinker hasn’t been able to get it off (he’s tried) which lets me know that the decal is strong and durable and will lasts even with my three year old running around. I’m looking forward to maybe purchasing some decal for a couple of more rooms around my house to give it a more warm and cozy touch.

Not only can you order products online or in a catalog, but you can also host a party. Very similar to the Tupperware parties or a jewelry party, Uppercase Living allows you to host a party to show you all the different ways and designs you can put around your home. And like the other parties, Uppercase Living also gives you the opportunity to become an independent rep for them that they like to call Demonstrators. As a Demonstrator you can start off by getting one of two starter kits.

DISCLAIMER

Now for the giveaway time. Jen from Uppercase Living is giving one of my lovely readers a $25 gift certificate to Uppercase Living. So here are the directions to the giveaway:

GIVEAWAY (Remember to leave separate comments per entry, thanks!)

Mandatory Entry: Go to Uppercase Living and tell me which decal you would love to have and come back with a comment!

Extra Entries:

  1. Become a fan on Just An Ordinary Girl on Facebook
  2. Subscribe to Just An Ordinary Girl via email

The giveaway will start today and will go on for three weeks, plenty of time! You have until November 30th 11:59pm EST. The winner will be chosen via random.org and will have 24 hours to get back to me after they are chosen.

 

This entry was posted in Family, Giveaway, Product Review. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Uppercase Living Review/Giveaway

  1. Erica Hall says:

    I would love the welcome home one

  2. Pingback: Wordless Mondays |

  3. amy says:

    i would get one of the ‘erasables’ – that is so cool! it is nearly impossible to hang things on my walls as they are concrete but this would be PERFECT! my bf is on such a different schedule than me that being able to track things on something like that would be too cool. thanks for highlighting!

  4. Pingback: Friday Finds: Unknown Etsy Shops |

  5. Pingback: Wordless Mondays |

Leave a Reply

