Friday Finds: Cupcakes!

I’m back with Friday Finds. I’ve missed the last two because life has been hectic and when I wasn’t working I was running around trying to get everything ready I needed for my costume for Halloween and trying to play catch up with laundry, but I’m back and hopefully things will somewhat calm down a bit. Today my Friday Finds are all about cupcakes! I’ve been noticing a big trend of cupcakes for the last couple of years for birthday parties, jewelry, clothing, etc. There’s so much out there and these are the ones I’ve come across and have fallen in love with.

I fell in love with Flirty Aprons awhile back sometime last year when I first read about their aprons on a blog review. They have aprons from everyone in your household!

This Alice in Wonderland Cupcake Kit from Cupcake Confessional blew me away. Not sure if they ship to Canada or not, but if they do I will definitely be ordering one of these along with some of their other kits they have.

This next kit comes from Cupcake Cuties. I wish I would have seen this when I did the Friday Finds for Breast Cancer Awareness. Each Cupcake Cuties Kit comes complete with
24 easy-to-use, self-adhesive sleeves and all the custom toppings to complete the designated cupcake design. They have tons of different sets to choose from for all occasions.

These Fizzy Bath Cupcakes look delish from Blissful Bath. There are many to choose from and all at an affordable price!

This next cupcake items would be perfect for any ordinary girl. Wearable lipgloss Cupcake Necklace from Maggiesze1 is perfect for any girl to wear on the go.

This last item I thought was the cutest thing ever! Cupcake Bandages from Dollydagger! They also have a couple more other cupcake items, but this was my favorite of them all!

Have a great weekend! Please make sure you check out our latest giveaway from Hard Candy and tune in next week for three more giveaways being added!

This entry was posted in Friday Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday Finds: Cupcakes!

  1. Leigh says:

    Those are adorable!

  2. Chastity says:

    Yummy cupcakes! I may invest in an apron at some point. I always manage to stain my clothes while cooking.

Leave a Reply

