Friday Finds: Breast Cancer Awareness Month

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month, so it was only fitting for this week’s Friday Find to be dedicated to all the women, family and friends out there who have been or know someone with Breast Cancer. To read more on breast cancer, please visit the Breast Cancer website. I want to also say a big thank you to the shop owners who have created these wonderful items, there were so many of them out there and it was very hard for me to choose my favorites, but here they are.

Save Our Hooters Charm Necklace from tinytokensdesigns

Hope Breast Cancer Awareness Gift Tags (8) from auntiescardshop

Breast Cancer Awareness Candle w/ Bracelet from: nikkicandles’

Breast Cancer Support T- Shirts from: With A Bling (There’s actually quite a few shirts regarding Breast Cancer Awareness, please check it out!)

Retro Style Breast Cancer Awareness Apron from: Apron Queen

Again I want to say a big thank you to all these shops for playing a part in supporting breast cancer, I wish you all much success!

Before I forget, please remember to drop in a comment and enter our $25 Gift Certificate Giveaway to Grace Printables. You still have plenty of time, but I would LOVE to see some entries! Tomorrow night is the LL Cool J concert for me and my girlfriends, it should be tons of fun, I’ll keep you posted on how that goes. I hope you all have a great weekend!

~Ordinary Girl

This entry was posted in Friday Finds, Girls Night Out, Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday Finds: Breast Cancer Awareness Month

  1. bet365 says:

    hi!This was a really terrific post!
    I come from usa, I was luck to search your Topics in digg
    Also I get much in your topic really thank your very much i will come again

  2. Katherine says:

    You have a lovely blog. I found you through bloggy Moms. Wishing you happiness, Hugs! Katherine

Leave a Reply

