Grace Printables Review/Giveaway {CLOSED}

So I had the opportunity and pleasure to review an item of my choice from Grace Printables.

Grace Printables are all about custom printable birthday parties, wedding invites, baby shower invites, baby announcements, etc. There are tons to choose from.

You can choose and use your item as many times as you want because you get to print them out from the comfort of your own home. There’s no waiting for anything to come in the mail, as soon as you order and pay for your item, you’ll receive it within minutes in your email. I find this very useful and convenient especially if you’re hosting a party or just had a baby and forgot to send out an announcement to a friend or family member or whoever. All you have to do is print out a new one and there you go, easy as 1, 2, 3!

The item I chose was the Punk Princess Cupcake Kit Printable and I got to tell you this kit is so adorable!

Of course the reason I chose this was because of princess and she absolutely loved it! The best thing about this kit is that I’m able to reuse it over and over again because it’s a PDF printable kit that I can use anytime I want. This will not only work for birthday parties and sleepovers for my princess but the colors are all colors that I love and wouldn’t mind using for my girls night in with some of my girlfriends! Of course I wouldn’t use the party circles, but I would absolutely use the zebra cupcake wrappers!

On Sunday Princess and I decided to make a few cupcakes for our family just so we can try out the kit and put it all together. She loved it and so did I! They turned out so darn cute! The only bad part was that my camera stopped working and before I could put new ones in the hubby and stinker got ahold of the cupcakes, but I give you more word they looked so good and I will be making more cupcakes soon and will definitely make sure that my camera is working!

DISCLAIMER

Now for the giveaway!!

Holly from Grace Printables is giving one of your lucky readers a $25 Gift Certificate to her shop, which is awesome because the items in her shop are very inexpensive.  The giveaway will be open from now until Wednesday, October 20th! So you have three entire weeks to get your entries in!

RULES OF GIVEAWAY

Mandatory before entering: You must be a follower of Just An Ordinary Girl Blog and also go on over to Grace Printable’s and look through her shop, come back here and leave a comment on which item(s) you would like if you won!

EXTRA ENTRIES:

Become a Fan Of Grace Printable’s on Facebook

Please, please, make sure that you leave a separate comment for each entry, so one for the mandatory entry and one for the extra entry, two all together! Thanks and good luck!

~Ordinary Girl

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Product Review. Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Grace Printables Review/Giveaway {CLOSED}

  1. Such nice stuff! Another great giveaway. It makes me want to throw a bunch of parties lol. If I win, I would like to get the Let it Snow Holiday Party Circles Printable and the Retro Holiday Party Circles Printable.

  2. elitesnudda says:

    Oh I’m loving this!
    Even though I don’t have any kiddos 😦 I still really like this one it’s so cute, and she is so creative! I’m probably not gonna enter the contest ( I don’t have a printer :/) but I will be following her on FB!
    Nice give away btw 🙂

  3. Suzanne says:

    Oh those are way too cute. I put your blog in for One Lovely Blog award, since you already have the award you don’t need to participate again just wanted to make sure you got some credit for sending readers my way. Thanks a bunch!

  4. Pingback: Friday Finds: Breast Cancer Awareness Month |

  5. Pingback: Soda Cake |

  6. Pingback: Friday Finds: A Buck or Two! |

  7. Melissa says:

    I love this idea!! and I just liked her on face book!! 😀

  8. Melissa says:

    So I looked through her web site and I loved how cute and creative her stuff is I would definitely pick the punk princess and the fabulos fifties place cards and the chic chandelier address lables sooooo cute!!!

  9. Melissa says:

    ooo and I of course subcribed to your blog!!! I love it!! 😀

  10. Blake&Erin says:

    The “GIVE THANKS Thanksgiving Dinner Invitation Printable” would be perfect for this Thanksgiving! They are the perfect mix between modern and classic and I just LOVE them!

  11. Shelley Gomez says:

    I am a fan and a follower!

    Love the punk princess…my daughter does too!

  12. Suzanne says:

    I follow you via e-mail and my favorite item is the MASTER OF DISGUISE Party Circles Printable.

    kiddomsg at gmail dot com

  13. Suzanne says:

    I like Grace Printables on FB (Suzanne Gregg).

    kiddomsg at gmail dot com

  14. Jessica says:

    I am a follower of yours through facebook!

    My favorite thing in her shop is the master of disguise party. The mustache motif is adorable!

    jesage@asu.edu

  15. Jessica says:

    I am a fan of Grace’s printables on facebook!

    jesage@asu.edu

  16. April Price says:

    I follow your blog via network blogs (April P) and I think I could have to have the Retro Holiday Party Circles!

  17. April Price says:

    I like GP on FB!

  18. Pingback: Wordless Mondays |

  19. emiliana says:

    I’ll use the gift cetificate on LITTLE PUMPKIN Party/ Shower Banner Printable and on LITTLE SPROUT Birth Announcement Printable

    I follow your through email
    emiliana.sison@gmail.com

  20. I follow your blog through email and I like the
    LET IT SNOW Holiday Party Circles Printable.

    livelovelaughwithleslieblog at gmail dot com

  21. I like grace printables on FB.

    Leslie Malone

    livelovelaughwithleslieblog at gmail dot com

  22. elitesnudda says:

    Okay I couldn’t help it I decided I’m gonna be ordering a new printer, so why not enter… from her site I thought the Love Grows baby shower invites and the Sock Monkey boy thank you cards… okay so my fingers are crossed 😉

Leave a Reply

