Now I’m Blushing!

After getting my first blog award last week, I was hit with another one from Johanna from Mom’s Tree House. She gave me the Versatile Blog Award, which I gladly accepted and truly appreciate. I’m so honored to know that my readers enjoy my posts and I absolutley love the comments and feedback, so thank you all and please keep them coming!

The Winners of this awesome award goes to:

  1. Be Positive Mom
  2. Mad For Reading
  3. Rose Color Spectacles
  4. Odyssey Of A Mom Scholar
  5. Ecstatically Pregnant
  6. All That Blooms
  7. Monkey Butt Junction
  8. Bunches Of Bargains
  9. The Punk Rock Mom
  10. Elite Snudda Press
  11. Plain Chicken
  12. Me, The Man & The Baby
  13. Mama Needs A Straight Jacket
  14. Crazy All Over
  15. Melissa’s Rants

 

Now, the rules to Winning this great award
  • Thank and link back to the person who gave you the award.
  • Share 7 things about yourself.
  • Pass the award along to 15 other bloggers who you recently discovered and think are fabulous.
  • Contact the bloggers you chose and let them know they won the award

~Ordinary Girl

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Now I’m Blushing!

  1. elitesnudda says:

    Aww and thank you again Quita! I don’t even know what to say.. Now I just gotta find a few more blogs I like so I can share the award too!

  2. Wow thank you Qui! I feel so honored! I will have to find some blogs, time to search!

  3. Pingback: Now I'm Blushing! (via ) « Elite Snudda Press…Her..Me..She..Us..

  4. CrazyAllOver says:

    Thanks so much! Yea! My first award!

  5. Jamie Mahlum says:

    Thank you very much for this award. When I started my blog not to long ago, not knowing what in the world I was doing, I thought I would get comments from readers telling me to give up. I have only received positive comments and I just have to say I love the blogging world! Thanks again!

  6. Madeline says:

    Thanks so much for the recognition! I really appreciate it!
    Madeline

  7. Julie says:

    Thanks for the recognition. It’s means a lot to me that I was chosen as one of the recipients! Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

