Friday Finds: Fall Themed

This is something I think I want to start doing on Fridays, it’s easy and simple and it gets a lot of shops and their products out there, which is always awesome to do. Today I’m in the Fall mood. The weather the past three days have made me want to go out and buy some fall decorations and make pumpkin and apple pies. So below are some of my favorite Fall items that I’ve found this week along with the link to their shop. Hope you like them and maybe go check them out. Have a great weekend!

Sweet Pumpkin Spince Soy Candle from: JenSenCandles

Knit Fingerless Gloves from: BlissfulFiber

Autumn Fairytale Wedding nest From: Dearjes

Autumn Harvest 3 tiered Tutu from: ILuvUTutuMuch

Glycerin Fall Leaves Soap from: FORTEDecor

~Ordinary Girl

This entry was posted in Friday Finds, Random, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Friday Finds: Fall Themed

  1. forte says:

    a pleasure to have my leaves included on such a fine blog. Peace & Harmony!
    http://www.fortedecor.com

  2. Jen Harris says:

    Thank you so much for adding our 3 tiered Autum Harvest tutu skirt to your Friday finds. We absolutely love making these delicious creations, and hope other will love them too!

  3. Sandra says:

    Thanks for including our candle in your Friday finds selections. You chose some wonderful fall items.

  4. Melissa says:

    What a great idea. Great pictures. I am new to your blog and can’t wait to get through more posts… sometime difficult with my two, under the age of three, monsters.

    Also wanted to drop by and mention I have bewstowed upon you The One Lovely Blog Award at http://mommymmsankey.blogspot.com/2010/09/my-rosy-glow-of-appreciation-day-15-350.html

Leave a Reply

