Happy Hump Day!

Wednesdays are one of my favorite days of the week next to Friday. I guess it just reminds me that the weekend is around the corner and it is okay to have a glass of wine, it’s the middle of the week, go for it! I should stop about all the wine nonesense before you all think I’m an alcoholic lush. (LOL) But since the subject has been brought up our town is having our annual Wine Festival this weekend which my girlfriends and I completly forgot about. So, our girls night out has changed a bit. Since the Wine Festival will be going on there will be tons of drunks packed at our local bar after the event, so we’re going downtown, which is compleltey fine with me, the count down is on, 3 more days til I get to go dancing with my girls! (Woot!)

Ohhh yeahhhh, before I forget……

Today is the last day to enter the Sigma Makeup Giveaway. Make sure if you haven’t already entered to go here and do so! Winners will be announced tomorrow!

Have a great day!

~Ordinary Girl

This entry was posted in Girls Night Out, Giveaway, Random, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

