Giveaway Time Already?!?! {CLOSED}

Yeah it’s that time already! I’ve been fortunate enough to have been in contact with a ton of different companies when I had my Everyday Moms site up. Now that the site has come to an end, I’m left with some products that either I wasn’t able to get to in time to review or didn’t make it into the Goody Bag Project I had going on, so I’m stuck with tons and tons of things to giveaway that are in my basement just waiting to be mailed off.

So what better way to get my traffic flowing on this new blog of mine then a giveaway. The item that I will be giving away will be from a makeup company called, Sigma Makeup. The Sigma Makeup brand is synonymous with quality and functionality. Their products are handmade and were developed to satisfy the highest quality standards. Okay so for the giveaway I will be giving away (5) of their SS217 travel brush along with their indian girl eye shadow!

Giveaway Rules:

1. Subscribe to Just An Ordinary Girl Blog

2. Leave a Comment that you subscribed along with your email address so I can contact you once the winners are determined!

Giveaway is one week and will end Thursday, September 9th. Winners will be determined by Random.org the number generator.

Good luck to you all!

~Ordinary Girl

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Makeup. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Giveaway Time Already?!?! {CLOSED}

  1. Dani says:

    Psh, girl you know I subscribed immediately! ❤ love the blog

    xoxo

    Dani
    Danielle_ditto@mac.com

  2. Melissa says:

    I’m so excited for you and this blog may it go far!! and I already love it!! <333

  3. Nikki says:

    Say whattttt?? 😮

  4. Sabrina says:

    Quita I love the new blog!!

  5. Ooh I wanna win that makeup. Awesome blog!

    Yours, Persephone Vlodovic
    PersephoneVlodovic@gmail.com

  6. SarahBear says:

    I love your blog and I love you!!! <333

    sarahbear1013@yahoo.com

  7. Tegan says:

    I LOVE YOU QUITA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Pingback: I’m Sorry I’m Lazy! |

  9. Ohaii there!! The blog is looking awesome!


    Tera
    (I think you know my email :P)

  10. Pingback: I Do Have A Social Life! |

  11. Pingback: Happy Hump Day! |

  12. Genie says:

    Loving the look of the blog!

Leave a Reply

